4

It was a long night for my fourth to last shift at the hospital. We didn’t work all night, but it just felt long. Maybe I’m getting overly ready to be on my way. The reading lists and syllabi for school have started to appear on the seminary website. I’ve got my housing situation solved (I think). I’m starting to finish packing all my stuff and make arrangements for the transport of my belongings to Louisville. Yep. It’s getting close.

Still, it’s sad to have to say goodbye to my hospital friends (it was my last shift with a couple of people I’m going to miss very much).
 
 
 

0 Responses to “4”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

